079-876-5129 logacall@anthosting.co.za

Contact Us

Incident Coordinator

Dorothy Mosenogi

Contact Number: 079-876-5129

Option 1

Email: dorothy@anthosting.co.za

SMS Support: 079-876-5129

Email call logging: logacall@anthosting.co.za

Project Administrator

Natalie Sibanda

Contact Number: 079-876-5129

Option 1

Email: natalie@anthosting.co.za

National Operations Manager

Roxanne van Rooyen

Contact Number: 079-876-5129

Option 1

Email: roxanne@anthosting.co.za

Managing Director and Sales

Ian Bayne

Contact Number: 079-876-5129

Option 2

Email: ian@anthosting.co.za

Sales Administrator

Alaina Jaftha

Contact Number: 079-876-5129

Option 2

Email: alaina@anthosting.co.za

Credit Controller

Jackie Erasmus

Contact Number: 079-876-5129

Option 3

Email: jackie@anthosting.co.za